Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maria Vazquez

Maria Vazquez

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Vazquez
"They are really nice thankyou a geraldo."
Profile photo of Johanna Reyes

Johanna Reyes

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johanna Reyes
"Employees of this office where very nice very helpful. Gerardo was very nice very patient helped my sister in everything she needed."
Profile photo of Brenda Ortiz

Brenda Ortiz

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Ortiz
"Muy satisfecha de la forma que GERARDO me explico todo el processed las aseguranzas..."
Profile photo of Maria Villeda

Maria Villeda

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Villeda
"I love the service at this office. Liz has been helping me for so long. I would recommend this office."
Profile photo of Maria Rodriguez

Maria Rodriguez

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Rodriguez
"Gerardo was an amazing person! He was very kind, patient and helpful . He answered every single question I had about life insurance. When I didn’t understand he will try his best to explain. 10/10 will recommend him!"
Profile photo of Paolaa E

Paolaa E

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paolaa E
"Loved the service! Gerardo was very professional and knowledgeable but most of all so patient and answered every question I had in regards to life insurance ! Highly recommend this establishment!!"
Profile photo of aucencio alarcon

aucencio alarcon

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aucencio alarcon
"I came with my son and they treated both of us like family Gerardo and the rest of the people are super friendly in this location, thank you for your great help!"
Profile photo of Marco Carreon

Marco Carreon

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Carreon
"Gerardo is very professional and I would recommend anyone to check his office out"
Profile photo of Paulina Morales

Paulina Morales

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paulina Morales
"The moment I stepped inside this office I was treated like family by Gerardo and everyone in the office.Thank you for understanding my problems and such great service."
Profile photo of Nazareth Alarcon

Nazareth Alarcon

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nazareth Alarcon
"Gerardo and everyone are all amazing people at this office.Thank you for such great customer service!"
Profile photo of araceli rodriguez

araceli rodriguez

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by araceli rodriguez
"Gerardo y todos en la oficina de la Western son muy profesionales!! Me encanto el servicio! Gracias por su ayuda."
Profile photo of Jocelyne Ramirez

Jocelyne Ramirez

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyne Ramirez
"Información completa. Muy agradable dio ejemplos y explicó en detalle mucha de la información. Aclaró información confusa. Muy buena experiencia en este State Farm."
Profile photo of Juana Alarcon

Juana Alarcon

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juana Alarcon
"Estoy muy contenta y satisfecha con mi nueva cobertura de seguro!!! Y muchas gracias por su servicios a mi agente !!! Gerardo es un excelente agente muy profesional se los recomiendo!!"
Profile photo of Refugio Jaimes

Refugio Jaimes

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Refugio Jaimes
"Gran atención por parte del agente Gerardo, su amabilidad y profesionalismos fue algo impresionante .muy satisfecho . Una gran oficina de State Farm , que por la gran atencio por parte del agente , recomendaría a más personas …"
Profile photo of Andrea Rodriguez

Andrea Rodriguez

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Rodriguez
"I just became a State Farm customer, and I am very happy with the customer service i received. Gerardo was very professional and was very attentive with all the questions I had. Gerardo was incredible, I even recommended some of my family to him. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Emmanuel Monjaras

Emmanuel Monjaras

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel Monjaras
"I want to send a thank you to Liz and the entire State Farm Team for their professionalism, kindness and assisting me with any questions I have ."
Profile photo of Lilia Valentin

Lilia Valentin

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lilia Valentin
"I've been a customer for years. Great service! Lizette gives you professional service every time I call."
Profile photo of Mildred Perez

Mildred Perez

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mildred Perez
"Love this State Farm agency! Cynthia has always been so helpful and knowledgeable, she will make sure you get the best policy for your needs."
Profile photo of Veronica Perez

Veronica Perez

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Perez
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 10 years. The experience there has been amazing, thanks to Cynthia! She is THE BEST!! Very trustworthy and I couldn’t be happier with my experience."
Profile photo of Pamela Vargas

Pamela Vargas

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Vargas
"Cynthia has been an agent for a long time and always provides the best service. She is very knowledgeable and is always helpful. Any questions you have she is always able to answer. She’s the best agent I’ve ever dealt with! Thank you so much for all you."
Profile photo of Jessica Medina

Jessica Medina

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Medina
"Rafael has helped me and my family out with all of our insurance needs! He really goes above and beyond to help you and make you feel welcomed. Thanks Rafa!"
Profile photo of Anthony Alarcon

Anthony Alarcon

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Alarcon
"Lizette at this SF location has been amazing! She helped me select the best policy for my new home. If you're looking for someone patient and meticulous, look no further."
Profile photo of AdiRuby

AdiRuby

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AdiRuby
"I just want to take a few minutes out of my day to share my experience at this amazing office. Gerardo was very professional and took care of all my needs. He was very transparent and genuine explaining all my possible options for Auto and Life insurance. I have referred all my family and friends to him and he is always consistent at what he does. I would highly recommend Gerardo for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Madeline Vazquez

Madeline Vazquez

March 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Madeline Vazquez
"After being a customer for over 10 years, I got sick missed one payment, so called to make the payment and they canceled my policy and offered me a new policy which would be double of what I was paying . Honestly, it wasn’ about the pricing or canceling me. It was because of the make and model of my car. I wish I would have known long ago how this State Farm company works and how they don’t got your back and like a good neighbor State Farm is not there!!!! I guess this is how they treat loyal customers so if you’re a new customer, I advise you to think twice."
Profile photo of Nicole Del Hierro

Nicole Del Hierro

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Del Hierro
"Great service , they have bilingual agents that can help you find the best insurance for you. They look up for you . Amazing work environment ."